intro

Hi! I’m Gina!

 

Welcome! Thanks for stopping by!

I like writing. A lot.

I’ve been writing for nearly 30 years, though I’ve only been writing professionally for the last 10 years. I’ve provided content for many businesses, both small and large, including articles, blogs, newsletters, tutorials, guides, and checklist; as both a technical and copywriter, I’ve also created content for use in social media marketing, email marketing, and direct marketing.

Because I like writing – I really do – I also have a blog and a website where I write things, as well as a few places where I’ve created fictional stories. As a creative writer, I’ve written a number of stories in several genres, including action/adventure, sci-fi, romance, and my favorite, mystery. You should check out some of the Stuff I’ve Done and see if it’s a fit for you.

Standard

Whatcha think? Like it? Love it?

