articles, intro

About Me

With nearly twenty five years of writing experience, it is only recently that I have begun to use this love and talent in a professional capacity. When I’m not writing articles or reviews, I’m trying to keep both my website and my blog updated on a weekly basis and I like to creatively write on the weekends.

Creatively, I have also been a big fan of the murder mystery, from the likes of Sherlock Holmes to the works of Agatha Christine, murder and mayhem seem to be my favorite genres; that isn’t to say that I am unable to write anything else. Over the last few decades, I’ve started doing more action/adventure writing, mixed with a little sci-fi and horror, and the occasional romantic pairings of course. Still haven’t decided if I’m going to write the next great American novel, but I’m sure I’ll get around to it.

I currently live in Arizona.

Standard

Whatcha think? Like it? Love it?

